Central Murray Credit Union Limited

Central Murray Credit Union Limited

Central Murray Credit Union Limited

Established in 1972, the Central Murray Credit Union (CMCU) is situated on the banks of the Murray River dividing Victoria and New South Wales. Central Murray Credit Union started with the aim to assist low-income earners neglected by other financial institutions and today it is the first choice in providing banking services to individuals and businesses within its area of operations. Unlike other banking service providers which reduce personal services and further alienate regional Australia, CMCU continues with assured personal service and community based decision-making processes. 

Today its branches are located in Yarrawonga, Cobram and Tungamah. Its board is elected by and is accountable to its members.

 The products and services offered by the credit union are exclusively available in Australia to specific individuals or corporations that satisfy membership criteria. Central Murray Credit Union offers various types of loans, saving accounts, insurances, foreign currency exchange, traveler’s checks, international money transfers and complete financial planning services.

Contact Information

  • 58 Belmore St
    Yarrawonga, Victoria 3730
  • Phone: 03 5744 3713
  • Fax: 03 5744 1926
  • Send Message vCard
  • Hours

    Monday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
    Tuesday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
    Wednesday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
    Thursday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
    Friday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Premium Wholesalers & Dropshippers



BSB: 803-188

Other Information

Other Categories:

Financial Institutions

Related Listings:
Goulburn Murray Credit Union Co-operative Limited
Central West Credit Union Limited
Community First Credit Union Limited
First Option Credit Union Limited
Community Alliance Credit Union


Featured Listings